Creeting St Mary CEVAP School "They shall soar on eagles' wings"

Term Dates


School Term Dates

2016-2017

Staff Training Days - 1st Sept, 2nd Sept, 21st Oct, 4th Jan, 18th Apr

 

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5 September - Tuesday 20 December

Autumn Half Term 24 October - 28 October

 Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5 January - Friday 31 March

Half Term 13 February - 17 February

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19 April - Friday 21 July

Half Term 29 May - 2 June

 

2017-2018

Staff Training Days (PROVISIONAL)  4 Sept, 5 Sept, 20 Oct, 3 Jan, 16 Apr

 

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 5th September - Tuesday 19 December

Half Term 23 October - 27 October

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January - Thursday 29 March

Half Term 12 February - 16 February

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Tuesday 24 July

Half Term 28 May - 1 June